TELEPHONE 01236 723 230 | PRO SHOP 01236 723 230 | MEMBER LOGIN | REGISTER

2015 Prize Giving

On Saturday 28th November the 2015 prize giving took place.

It was an evening where Members success throughout the year was celebrated and trophies awarded.

Congratulations to all the prize winners!

Below is a photo from the night with some of the major winners.

2015 Prize Winners

Left to Right:

Vic Bailey – Handicap Championship Winner / Tennant Caledonian Runner-Up

John Cook – Senior Club Champion

Joan Montgomery – Lady Handicap Championship Winner

Rita McLaughlin – 2015 Captain

Fraser Walker – Junior Club Champion

James Cooper – Club Champion / Reid Jack Winner / Forbes Shield Winner / John Moffat Trophy Winner

Dullatur Golf & Leisure Club